Board of Directors

2022-2023 Executive Committee


Shelly Thomas
St. Lucie County Property Appraiser


Kevin Perry, PhD.
St. Lucie County School District

Vice Chair


Immediate Past Chair

Jeff Emmeluth
Craig Jeffries Wealth Management


Mindy Howes
Nuttall, Donini & Associates


2022-2023 Board of Directors

James Bower


Russ Brown
Indian River State College


Bob Bysshe
Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club


Thom Epsky

Vaness Farnes
Seacoast Bank


Michelle Franklin 
St. Lucie County Property Appraiser


Aneisha Graydon
Florida Power & Light


April King
Coca-Cola Fort Pierce


Elijah Wooten, Jr.
City of Port St. Lucie

Jennifer Lafferty
SouthState Bank


Lori Matich
Cleveland Clinic


Jack Nash
Okeechobee County Sheriff's Office


Rhonda Wigglesworth
St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office


Rachel Tennant
Fort Pierce Utility Authority